Aireys Inlet Markets

Sunday, 18 November 2018 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

aireys-inlet-market.jpg

A boutique market featuring a handpicked selection of the best of the region’s arts, crafts and local produce.

All stalls offer authentic homegrown, handmade, recycled, vintage and local items, creating a market that is well known for its quality and variety.

A gem on the Surf Coast that is well worth a visit.

 

When

  • Sunday, 18 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 December 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Aireys Inlet Community Hall, Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet 3231  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.