On 30 October 2012, Surf Coast Shire residents elected their new councillors for the next four years.

To save ratepayers from call costs to mobile phones, you can now call your councillors on a land line number. This landline automatically diverts to the councillor’s mobile, but you only pay for the cost of the land line call.  Councillors’ mobile number can also receive calls directly.

Anglesea Ward Lorne Ward

Margot_Smith_LR.jpg

Cr Margot Smith
Ph: 5261 0852
Mob: 0400 271 574
Email: msmith@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

View profile.

Clive_Goldsworthy.jpg

Cr Clive Goldsworthy
Ph: 5261 0854
Mob: 0400 756 854
Email: cgoldsworthy@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

View profile.

Torquay Ward  Winchelsea Ward
David_Bell.jpg

Cr David Bell
Ph: 5261 0859
Mob: 0409 626 614
Email: dbell@surfcoast.vic.gov.au  

View profile.

Carol McGregor

Cr Carol McGregor

Ph: 5261 0858
Mob: 0400 169 741
Email: cmcgregor@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

View profile.

Eve_Fisher.jpg

Cr Eve Fisher

Ph: 5261 0856
Mob: 0409 806 073
Email: efisher@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

View profile.
Heather_Wellington.jpg

Cr Heather Wellington

Ph: 5261 0853
Mob: 0417 542 967
Email: hwellington@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

View profile.

Councillor Rose Hodge

Cr Rose Hodge - Mayor
Ph: 5261 0857
Mob: 0407 552 025
Email: rhodge@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

View profile.

Cr_McKiterick_39_a.jpg
Cr Brian McKiterick
Ph: 5261 0851
Mob: 0428 570 094

Email: bmckiterick@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

View profile.