To save ratepayers from call costs to mobile phones, you can now call your councillors on a land line number. This landline automatically diverts to the councillor’s mobile, but you only pay for the cost of the land line call. Councillors’ mobile number can also receive calls directly.

Anglesea Ward

Lorne Ward

Cr Margot Smith - Anglesea Ward
Cr Margot Smith
Ph: 5261 0852
Mob: 0400 271 574
Email: msmith@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Learn more about Cr Smith

Cr Clive Goldsworthy - Lorne Ward
Cr Clive Goldsworthy
Ph: 5261 0854
Mob: 0400 756 854
Email: cgoldsworthy@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

 Learn more about Cr Goldsworthy

 Cr Libby Coker - Anglesea WardCr Libby Coker
 Ph: 5261 0855
 
Mob: 0427 337 558
 
Email: lcoker@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Learn more about Cr Coker

 

Torquay Ward

 Winchelsea Ward

Cr David Bell - Torquay Ward
Cr David Bell
Ph: 5261 0859
Mob: 0409 626 614
Email: dbell@surfcoast.vic.gov.au  

Cr Bell's bio coming soon

Cr Carol McGregor - Winchelsea Ward Cr Carol McGregor
Deputy Mayor
Ph: 5261 0858
Mob: 0400 169 741
Email: cmcgregor@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Learn more about Cr McGregor

Cr Martin Duke - Torquay Ward
Cr Martin Duke
Ph: 5261 0856
Mob:  0409 806 073
Email: mduke@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Learn more about Cr Duke
Cr Heather Wellington - Wincheslea Ward Cr Heather Wellington
Ph: 5261 0853
Mob: 0417 542 967
Email: hwellington@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Learn more about Cr Wellington

Cr Rose Hodge - Torquay Ward
Cr Rose Hodge
Ph: 5261 0857
Mob: 0407 552 025
Email: rhodge@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Learn more about Cr Hodge

Cr Brian McKiterick - Torquay Ward Cr Brian McKiterick
Mayor
Ph: 5261 0851
Mob: 0428 570 094

Email: bmckiterick@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Learn more about Cr McKiterick