Mother Goose Baby Song and Rhyme

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

mother goose

The Parent Child Mother Goose program combines rhymes, songs, and stories shared between parents and babies, to strengthen parent-infant bonding and provide babies with early language and communication experiences. For parents and caregivers with babies 12months and under. 

Sessions are led by Child and Family Health team members. Term time only- no need to book, simply show up!

 

When

  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Location

Kurrambee Myaring Community Centre, 12 Merrijig Drive, Torquay, 3228, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 28 times.


Tagged as: